Leadership

Meet the BRMEMC family.

Board of Directors

Roy Perren

Roy Perren

President
Towns County, Ga.
Roy.Perren@brmemc.com

Bert Rogers

Bert Rogers

Vice President
Towns County, Ga.
Bert.Rogers@brmemc.com

Jack Lance, Jr.

Jack Lance, Jr.

Secretary
Union County, Ga.
Jack.Lance@brmemc.com

Cory Payne

Cory Payne

Treasurer
Clay County, N.C.
Cory.Payne@brmemc.com

Jeff Ledford

Jeff Ledford

Clay County, N.C.
Jeff.Ledford@brmemc.com

Gayland Trull

Gayland Trull

Fannin County, Ga.
Gayland.Trull@brmemc.com

Gene Mason

Gene Mason

Union County, Ga.
Gene.Mason@brmemc.com

Danny Henson

Danny Henson

Union County, Ga.
Danny.Henson@brmemc.com

Ray Cook

Ray Cook

Cherokee County, N.C.
Ray.Cook@brmemc.com

Management and Staff

General Manager Allan Glidewell

Allan Glidewell

General Manager
Allan.Glidewell@brmemc.com

Erik Brinke

Erik C. Brinke

Director of Administrative Services and
External Relations
Erik.Brinke@brmemc.com

Director of Finance Amanda Holdaway

Amanda Holdaway

Director of Finance and Accounting
Amanda.Holdaway@brmemc.com

Director of Engineering Daniel Frizzell

Daniel Frizzell

Director of Engineering
Daniel.Frizzell@brmemc.com

Interim Director of Operations Travis Lunsford

Travis Lunsford

Interim Director of Operations
Travis.Lunsford@brmemc.com

Director of Member Services Sonny Mahan

Sonny Mahan

Director of Member Services
Sonny.Mahan@brmemc.com

Director of Broadband Alex King

Alex King

Director of Broadband
Alex.King@brmemc.com

BRMEMC's Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of the Membership is held in September each year.

Scroll to Top