July 20, 2021

Dear Member,

This is your Official Notice of the Annual Meeting of Members of Blue Ridge Mountain Electric Membership Corporation ("BRMEMC"). The business meeting will begin promptly at 5:30 p.m. on Thursday, September 23, at the Towns County Recreation and Conference Center in Young Harris, Georgia.

There are three members of the Board of Directors whose terms expire with the Annual Meeting this year. The Nominating Committee has nominated the following members for a three-year term:

- Gayland Trull (incumbent), Fannin County, Georgia
- Roy Perren (incumbent), Towns County, Georgia
- Jack Lance, Jr. (incumbent), Union County, Georgia

There were no nominations made by petition and in accordance to the bylaws no nominations may be made from the floor.

Registration will begin at 4 p.m. and will close promptly at 5:30 p.m. when the business meeting begins.

The High Country Harmonizers will be providing entertainment. There will also be door prizes, food and drinks provided for this year's Annual Meeting.

Yours truly,

Roy Perren, Secretary

Blue Ridge Mountain EMC Board of Directors